Building for good

Construction & Renovation

Together, building for good.

With sustainability and innovation at the heart of our activities, the CFE Group is building the world of tomorrow. Our experience and expertise since 1880 make us a major player in the construction and renovation sector in Belgium.

Today, we are also active in Poland and Luxembourg. We are firmly rooted in the future and are digitising our processes and innovating at a fast pace. As a pioneer in sustainable and circular construction, we take our responsibility to the generations of tomorrow very seriously. Our large hybrid and wooden buildings throughout the Benelux are proof of this.

Within the CFE group, the 'Construction & Renovation' pillar consists of the following companies: Arthur Vandendorpe, BPC Group, CFE Polska, CLE, Laminated Timber Solutions, MBG, Van Laere, Wood Shapers and Benelmat (on-site assistance).

Building for good
“By combining our different teams, their skills and their technological know-how, we can offer integrated solutions for challenges that very often prove to be very complex.”

The pillar « Construction and renovation » consist of several companies leading players in Belgium, Luxembourg and Poland.

Together, for good.

Together, <strong>for good.</strong>

The next generation deserves hope. That’s why we at CFE are stepping up our ambitions to challenge the status quo. To seek out what is not sustainable and change it.

Discover our projects

Stay informed. Our latest projects, articles and reports as well as our hero jobs.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Cookies Policy

Building for good

Construction & Rénovation

Ensemble pour un changement positif.

Avec la durabilité et l'innovation au cœur de ses activités, le groupe CFE construit le monde de demain. Forts d’une longue expérience et d’une grande expertise acquises depuis 1880, nous sommes un acteur majeur du secteur de la construction et de la rénovation en Belgique.

Aujourd’hui, nos activités s’étendent aussi à la Pologne et au Luxembourg. Définitivement ancré dans le futur, nous digitalisons nos procédés et innovons à toute vitesse. En tant que pionnier de la construction durable et circulaire, nous prenons notre responsabilité envers les générations futures très au sérieux. Nos grands bâtiments hybrides et en bois situés au Benelux en sont la preuve.

Au sein du groupe CFE, le pilier « Construction et rénovation » est constitué des sociétés suivantes : Arthur Vandendorpe, BPC Group, CFE Polska, CLE, Laminated Timber Solutions, MBG, Van Laere , Wood Shapers et Benelmat (assistance sur site).

Building for good
“En combinant nos différentes équipes leurs compétences et leur savoir-faire technologique, nous pouvons offir des solutions intégrées à des défis souvent très complexes.”

Notre pilier « Construction et rénovation » est composé de différentes entités, acteurs de pointe en Belgique, au Luxembourg et en Pologne.

Ensemble pour un changement positif

Ensemble pour un <strong>changement positif</strong>

C’est pourquoi, chez CFE, notre ambition est de défier le statu quo. D’identifier ce qui n’est pas durable et d’en changer.
Car, en tant que groupe actif dans 4 métiers qui ont le potentiel de façonner le monde, nous avons la responsabilité de prendre soin des générations futures. La responsabilité d’être leurs nouveaux héros. En s’engageant sans compromis.

Découvrez nos projets

Restez informés. Nos derniers projets, articles et rapports ainsi que nos jobs de héros.

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site. Cookies Policy