DISCLAIMER

The content of this website is protected by intellectual rights of which Compagnie d'Entreprises CFE SA/Aannemingsmaatschappij CFE NV (hereinafter “CFE") is the exclusive holder, unless otherwise indicated.

CFE, as producer of the database, is vested with the right to prohibit the extraction and reuse of a substantial part of the database.

Users undertake to use the information and data available on the CFE site only for their personal use. They undertake not to make any direct or indirect use thereof.

In particular, they are prohibited from any reproduction, adaptation, modification or communication, in any form and by any means whatsoever, even free of charge, and any reconstitution from the information and data obtained, new files, databases, and other documents without the express prior written authorization of CFE.

The content of this website is provided for informational purposes only. It is updated regularly and to the best of our abilities. However, CFE is in no way responsible for any damage resulting from incorrect, outdated or incomplete data communicated via the site.

The website may contain hypertext links to third party websites. CFE establishes links only on sites for which it has requested authorisation. The user accepts that his choice to access another site, via a hypertext link, is made at his own risk. Consequently, any direct or indirect damage resulting from access to a site linked by a hypertext link cannot engage the responsibility of CFE.

Any dispute arising from the use of our website or relating to the acceptance, interpretation or compliance with these terms of use will be governed by Belgian law and subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts and tribunals of Brussels.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Cookies Policy

DISCLAIMER

Le contenu de ce site web est protégé par des droits intellectuels dont Compagnie d’Entreprises CFE SA (ci-après CFE ») est titulaire exclusif, sauf indication contraire.

CFE, en tant que producteur de la base de données, est investi du droit d’interdire l’extraction et la réutilisation d’une partie substantielle de la base.

Les utilisateurs s’engagent à n’utiliser les informations et données disponibles sur le site de CFE que pour leur usage personnel. Ils s’engagent à n’en faire directement ou indirectement aucune exploitation.

Ils s’interdisent en particulier toute reproduction, adaptation, modification ou communication, sous quelque forme et par quelque moyen que ce soit, même à titre gratuit, et toute reconstitution à partir des informations et données obtenues, de nouveaux fichiers, bases de données, et autres documents sans l’autorisation écrite, expresse et préalable de CFE.

Le contenu de ce site web est donné exclusivement à titre d'information. Il est mis à jour régulièrement et au mieux de nos capacités. Toutefois, CFE n'est en aucun cas responsable des dommages éventuels résultant de données incorrectes, non actualisées ou incomplètes communiquées via le site.

Le site web peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers des sites web de tiers. CFE établit des liens uniquement sur des sites auxquels elle a demandé une autorisation. L’utilisateur accepte que son choix d'accéder à un autre site, par l'intermédiaire d'un lien hypertexte s'effectue à ses risques et périls. En conséquence, tout préjudice direct ou indirect résultant de l’accès à un site relié par un lien hypertexte ne peut engager la responsabilité de CFE.

Tout litige résultant de l’utilisation de notre site web ou relatif à l'acceptation, l'interprétation ou le respect des présentes conditions d’utilisation sera régi par le droit belge et soumis à la compétence exclusive des cours et tribunaux de Bruxelles.

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site. Cookies Policy