Great place to work

The strength of the CFE Group is directly linked to the talents of its various teams. 


These human resources are far more than an anonymous pool of employees. In all sectors, our activities rely on highly specific expertise and skills. This is why we attach great importance to a number of basic human values: well-being in the workplace, health, safety, enhancement of skills, training, etc. 
Safety first

 

Safety first


The complex and technical nature of our business compels us to find and retain talent. The CFE Group endeavours to create the best possible working conditions and to reduce the pressures often associated with some of our jobs. It goes without saying that safety is the cornerstone of that commitment. All the companies in the group strive for zero accidents and develop highly specific awareness and information strategies.

The constant improvement in safety and in working environment and conditions makes CFE as a whole an even more attractive employer. We offer a workplace where each individual can flourish, feel at ease, develop at their own pace and thereby fully play their part in building tomorrow’s world.

CFE Great place to work
safety CFE
DEME Great place to work

Discover the CFE Group strength


Read how the CFE Group attracts new and qualified employees, and enables them to thrive, develop and give the best of themselves in a stimulating and benevolent environment.

Read how CFE implements its diversity and inclusion policy with concrete actions such as Youth Start
 

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.

Great place to work

La force du groupe CFE est directement liée aux talents de ses équipes.


Nos ‘ressources’ humaines constituent bien plus qu’un réservoir anonyme de collaborateurs. Dans tous les secteurs, notre activité repose sur des savoir-faire et des compétences très spécifiques. Pour cette raison, nous accordons une grande importance à toute une série de valeurs fondamentales liées à l’humain : bien-être sur le lieu de travail, santé, sécurité, valorisation des acquis, formation…

 

La sécurité au cœur des préoccupations


La complexité et la technicité de nos activités nécessitent de trouver et de conserver les talents. Nous nous efforçons de créer les meilleures conditions de travail possibles et de faire réduire la pression qui pourrait peser sur ces métiers souvent durs. La pierre angulaire de cet engagement, c’est évidemment la sécurité. Toutes les composantes du groupe ont pour objectif le zéro accident et développent des stratégies de sensibilisation et d’information très concrètes.

L’amélioration constante de la sécurité, mais aussi des conditions et des environnements de travail, permet à CFE dans son ensemble d’être une entreprise encore plus attractive sur le marché de l’emploi. Un lieu de travail où chacun s’épanouit, se sent à l’aise, se développe en toute sérénité et contribue ainsi au maximum de son potentiel à bâtir le monde de demain.

CFE Great place to work
safety CFE
DEME Great place to work

Découvrez la force du groupe CFE


Découvrez comment le groupe CFE attire nouveaux collaborateurs et collaboratrices qualifiés, leur permettre de s’épanouir, de se développer et de donner le meilleur d’eux-mêmes dans un cadre stimulant et bienveillant. 

Découvrez comment CFE met en pratique sa politique de diversité et d’inclusion à travers des actions concrètes telles que Youth Start 
 

Nous utilisons des cookies sur notre site Web pour prendre en charge les capacités techniques afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur.

Nous utilisons également des services d'analyse et de publicité. Pour vous désinscrire, cliquez pour plus d'informations.